Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Mohwinkle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Mohwinkle

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Byrd

Ed Byrd

April 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Well Established Agent in the Topeka community."
Profile photo of Dieshia Boldridge

Dieshia Boldridge

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the Ryan Mohwinkle! He is very responsive and professional. He takes his time to explain things to you and has amazing follow through. THANK YOU, RYAN!!"
Profile photo of Roy Dustin

Roy Dustin

September 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Tim Watts

Tim Watts

May 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team do a great job. Check him out for of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam J

Adam J

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan helped me set up a college fund for my son. Awesome investment, and follow up from him whenever I have questions!"
Profile photo of Dave Turf

Dave Turf

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, office is responsive, great team to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mohwinkle Piles

Jennifer Mohwinkle Piles

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan's dedicated and passionate about getting things done for his clients. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Bascom

Michael Bascom

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Ryan's for many years. He and his team truly care for my goals, both personal and business, and it shows. Top notch customer service and fair pricing across the board. Even when there may be issues, I can count on someone to call me the same day to discuss and resolve the matter. It feels more like having a friend watching your back than it does an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great staff and awesome customer service! I called for some help with a State Farm policy that I had very little info on and the gentleman that answered the phone was very pleasant and helpful. I was trying to obtain information on an insurance policy for the mortgage information on a home loan and he was able to help me out! He went out on a limb and did some research for me so that I was able to obtain the information that I needed, although I am in about 2 hours away with them and don't even do business with them. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Jerrica Bachmann

Jerrica Bachmann

March 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Mohwinkle. Ryan and his staff were super friendly easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Juli Tinoco

Juli Tinoco

August 9, 2012

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are extremely helpful! I appreciate his knowledge and expertise in both insurance and financial services. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Childs

Katie Childs

July 30, 2012

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a great insurance agent, he is always taking care of the customer. He will go above and beyond to help people out with any of their needs. I highly recommend his office, they will help you save money by bundling your auto and home insurances together or anything else you might have."