Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Appelhanz

Matthew Appelhanz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Appelhanz
"Ryan is great. Staff is amazing. Always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Cuper

Michael Cuper

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cuper
"After having a difficult experience with my current agent (of nearly 20 years), I reached out to Mo... he had my needs met in less than an hour! Great guy, great staff and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Joshua Barr

Joshua Barr

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Barr
"Great to work with! We have been with Ryan for years and even had a few claims. He makes the process easy and I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kathy Gordon

Kathy Gordon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gordon
"When I decided to look around for different car and rental insurance, I spoke to several agencies. Ryan was by far, the friendliest, most knowledgeable and helpful agent I spoke to. State Farm was very affordable and had excellent coverage. But the selling card was Ryan and his office assistant. In the few dealings I've had so far, they are very efficient, available and kind. One of the best decisions ever, Ryan is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Donald Liby

Donald Liby

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Liby
"Great service, quick responses and saving us money."
Profile photo of Ramin Mahmoudian

Ramin Mahmoudian

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramin Mahmoudian
"Very efficient policy management and Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Riley Piles

Riley Piles

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Piles
"Great agent, great guy! Ryan is reliable and makes the process easy."
Profile photo of Craig Brady

Craig Brady

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Craig Brady
"Not happy with Mr. Mohwinkle, forgot our conference call, and after I sent an email , I got a unprecedented response!"
Profile photo of Chrissey Carrier

Chrissey Carrier

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissey Carrier
"We’ve used State Farm for years and they are always great! Melissa is always helpful and will send me info whenever I ask. She even reminds me when payments are due, which is very helpful!"
Profile photo of josh reed

josh reed

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh reed
"Melissa at Ryan’s is always super helpful and understanding of everything I need. Love having State Farm as my insurance"
Profile photo of Jason Kansas

Jason Kansas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kansas
"Melissa is an angel. That voice tho, shew! Very insightful about different policies I might have chosen from in order to help me the best that she could. I’ve spoken with her twice, she is a very professional insurance agent. I intend to stick with their business because of the extremely fair prices and the professionalism. State Farm has been available to answer my calls while other providers have not been. I wish them the bestMr. Mohwinkle, Melissa is better than great, she is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeff Simecka

Jeff Simecka

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Simecka
"Top Notch insurance provider. Melissa is great…she is very helpful when discussing coverage and claims!"
Profile photo of Chris Wichman

Chris Wichman

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wichman
"Ryan “Mo” is a top notch State Farm rep. The office staff are very helpful and responsive, highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Tina Benaka

Tina Benaka

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Benaka
"State Farm has always been great people to work with. I speak to Melissa at Ryan's office monthly and she is always easy to work with and has a great personality."
Profile photo of Samantha Wahquahboshkuk

Samantha Wahquahboshkuk

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wahquahboshkuk
"I have been through a few insurance companies and they have nothing on Ryan Mohwinkle-State Farm insurance company. Ryan and staff have been great to me and I enjoy the friendly and knowledgeable service I receive each and every time I contact them with any insurance needs or questions I may have. Thank you for all you do and for the wonderful service that you’ve provided to myself and others throughout the years!"
Profile photo of David Davidson

David Davidson

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Davidson
"Melissa has always been professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Trey Alejos

Trey Alejos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Alejos
"Melissa and Ryan are always great help and reach back to me quickly! Thank you guys for the help and best insurance"
Profile photo of Caleb Frost

Caleb Frost

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Frost
"Dealing with Melissa is easy. Great place."
Profile photo of Rory Kent Jr.

Rory Kent Jr.

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Kent Jr.
"Ryan Mohwinkle is a stand up guy. He really went out of his way to not just help me with my insurance policy, but also giving me his personal information on how to guide my family in our big move from Birmingham to Topeka."
Profile photo of Ashley Davidson

Ashley Davidson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Davidson
"Great experience"
Profile photo of G Maddox

G Maddox

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Maddox
"Always easy to work with and keeps us and our family at his best interest."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Stiles

Jeffrey Stiles

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Stiles
"Been a very happy customer for years now, and will continue to be."
Profile photo of Nilesh Patel

Nilesh Patel

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilesh Patel
"Best service in the town highly recommend it"
Profile photo of Jennie Bowen

Jennie Bowen

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Bowen
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Ed Byrd

Ed Byrd

April 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Byrd
"Well Established Agent in the Topeka community."